<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I have received recently an email. Is it a scam? Holiday Inn Hotels &amp; Resorts ?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/208/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/208/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/</link>
	<description>Electricians in Brighton Looking After Sussex Electrics</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 15 May 2010 21:33:23 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.5</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: sussex electrics	</title>
		<link>http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/208/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/comment-page-1/#comment-249</link>
		<dc:creator>sussex electrics	</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 02 Nov 2008 16:28:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/208/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/#comment-249</guid>
		<description>&lt;a href=&quot;http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/&quot;&gt;brighton electric&lt;/a&gt;


Scam.  Spelling and context very poor.  pay rates off the scale. Ignore it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/">brighton electric</a></p>
<p>Scam.  Spelling and context very poor.  pay rates off the scale. Ignore it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: sussex electrical	</title>
		<link>http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/208/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/comment-page-1/#comment-248</link>
		<dc:creator>sussex electrical	</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Oct 2008 20:19:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/208/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/#comment-248</guid>
		<description>&lt;a href=&quot;http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/&quot;&gt;sussex electrical&lt;/a&gt;


UK reply 

This looks like a scam.   Using a yahoo email address is the clue. 
The rates of pay looks high with to many vacancies listed (to encourage you to send an advance payment when you reply to the false email site!!!).

I would be very suspicious!  Especially with them specifically recruting overseas and saying they would obtain visas!!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/">sussex electrical</a></p>
<p>UK reply </p>
<p>This looks like a scam.   Using a yahoo email address is the clue.<br />
The rates of pay looks high with to many vacancies listed (to encourage you to send an advance payment when you reply to the false email site!!!).</p>
<p>I would be very suspicious!  Especially with them specifically recruting overseas and saying they would obtain visas!!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: sussex electrical	</title>
		<link>http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/208/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/comment-page-1/#comment-247</link>
		<dc:creator>sussex electrical	</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Oct 2008 14:35:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/208/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/#comment-247</guid>
		<description>&lt;a href=&quot;http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/&quot;&gt;brighton electrics&lt;/a&gt;


Since you are registered to a job seeking website, it seems alright, but either email or call the hotel to double check.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://sussex-electrical-brighton-electric.co.uk/">brighton electrics</a></p>
<p>Since you are registered to a job seeking website, it seems alright, but either email or call the hotel to double check.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

